Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
 
Cars Aug 23, 2019

I received personal and exceptional service. Glad I made the switch. I leased a 330i. Love it! Recommend this dealership to all my family hands down!

Read Review

Cars logo
 
Cars Aug 23, 2019

Mike was a great service rep and kept in contact with me regarding my repairs. Thankfully they found the reason for my oil leak and fixed the problem.

Read Review

Cars logo
 
Cars Aug 23, 2019

Ran over a nail while traveling. Called Gabe my service advisor and he squeezed me in last minute to get the tire replaced so I can get back on the road with peace of mind.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Aug 23, 2019

We have been very pleased with our experience at BMW of Springfield. Jack Ferriera has been great, very professional and responsive to our calls and requests. Could not have expected better service from the entire team.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Aug 22, 2019

It's our second time around with this dealership, so it means something!They never disappoint. It was great to work with Christian this time around. Our family will sure work with him again in the future.

Read Review

Cars logo
 
Cars Aug 21, 2019

Ray treated me and my wife as if we were related like family. He wasn't pushy or confusing, spoke clearly and honestly about getting the vehicle right for us. Having a salesmen on your team like him will help your dealership acquire sustainability and stand a head for above all other dealerships.

Read Review

Cars logo
 
Cars Aug 20, 2019

This was my second ( 2nd ) visit to the dealership within three ( 3 ) days regarding my tires. This last visit the technician located the culprit, a single screw. The wait time was minimum to receive service. Nicky, the agent that reported my service was very pleasant and kind. At his desk, we reviewed the required service and also noted that an oil change will be needed soon on my leased vehicle. Overall, I had a good experience.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Aug 20, 2019

I was referred by a colleague of mine to speak to a sales associate name Charles. Charles was fantastic, I never thought I would be able to afford a BMW but Charles made it happen. He wasn’t pushy and didn’t force me into anything but he did speak to his manager about my price range and what I could afford monthly. I test drove The vehicle with him and told him what I was looking for. He told me he would get in contact with me as soon as he had the vehicle and what I was looking for price range wise. I left the dealership and within 15 minutes he called me back saying his manager agreed to sell me the vehicle for the price that I wanted and also pay off the remaining balance of my other vehicle. Do you work magics Charles is the best sales person at this location if you do go please ask for Charles. I’m extremely happy and loving my new car.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Aug 19, 2019

Just purchased a 2019 BMW 540i xdrive. Linnea, my salesperson, was absolutely fantastic! I walked in with an offer I had from BMW of Freeport. Not only did she match it, she beat it with a model with more options! Within 24 hours of walking into the dealership I was driving my new BMW. The experience was smooth and flawless start to finish, with Linnea orchestrating the financing and insurance prior to me having to come pick up the vehicle. This is my 6th car purchase in 10 years, and I've never had such a smooth transaction with the finance manager (forgot her name) but she was also amazing. If you're in the market for a new BMW, be sure to go checkout Linnea and the team at BMW of Springfield.

Read Review

Cars logo
 
Cars Aug 18, 2019

I came in for 2 recalls I had for my car. Set an appointment up two weeks in advance, got there and everything went smooth as far as getting them my vehicle, them gathering all my information, waiting area was nice and clean, a lot of free snacks. Repairs were faster than anticipated, they did a wonderful job. Gabriel also helped to inform of other issues with my vehicle and helped to prioritize importance and provide with quotes. A service

Read Review


Leave Us A Review