Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
 
Yelp Mar 31, 2020

Mike was great!  Took great care of me and my M4.

Read Review

Yelp logo
 
Yelp Mar 31, 2020

What a great experience dealing with BMW of Springfield! They were very professional and friendly. I was visiting from out of state and the engine light went on. I looked up the nearest service center and it was this one. They picked up and delivered my car all within 24 hours. I highly recommend them!

Read Review

Yelp logo
 
Yelp Mar 27, 2020

Great no problems. Michael from the service department performed excellently, completed my repairs quickly and diagnosed everything that needed repairs. Jacob K. was the best, very helpful and provided me with a loaner car, exceptional service, and the best value pricing on my vehicle repairs. Excellent Service Department from start to finish. Awesome guys! Thanks

Read Review

Yelp logo
 
Yelp Mar 26, 2020

Great buying experience with full transparency throughout the process.

Read Review

Yelp logo
 
Yelp Mar 26, 2020

BMW of Springfield always provides top notch service. Jacob K. and team always treat me right, I always get a nice clean loaner (be sure to schedule ahead of time) and the service is always done right.. the first time. Thank you BMW of Springfield.

Read Review

Yelp logo
 
Yelp Mar 21, 2020

We really enjoyed working with the folks at BMW of Springfield. Everyone we met with was courteous and professional. They honored what they said and didn't try to upswell on anything. Special shout to Jack who did a great job of giving us all of the information on the cars, with a no pressure approach.

Read Review

Yelp logo
 
Yelp Mar 20, 2020

Top notch purchase experience from first conversation with sales person, to professionalism of my car delivery team! they sent one of their "BMW Genius Specialists" to walk us through our new vehicle at our home! Amazing team.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Mar 19, 2020

Just finishing leasing yet another BMW from Springfield (my 6th BMW in a row). My salesperson on the last few has been Linnea. She is awesome. She understands what you want and your needs and makes the whole process that much easier. The best part of dealing with Linnea and Springfield, everything was done online, thru texting and email. Virtual views of the car, a few texts back and forth and then emailing of paperwork and done deal. Which with what is going on in the world, is so important right now. I never stepped foot in dealership until it ...

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Mar 18, 2020

I’ve had a wonderful experience with this dealership thanks to Christian. He’s been very helpful, patient and considerate. He has provided me with several options and made me very comfortable about making a decision with the BMW car purchase. I highly recommend going to BMW Springfield and getting in touch with Christian if you are in the market for a BMW.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Mar 16, 2020

I go there specifically for the Italian mechanic. This dude is the best. Wish the BMW dealer near me would steal this guy.

Read Review


Leave Us A Review