Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 19, 2024

I purchased a brand new 2024 BMW X5 as a surprise 10th wedding anniversary gift for my wife and was overly impressed with Ray Ford’s attention, understanding and willingness to make this event as special as possible. He was very honest and gave his all to make sure this would be an event that wouldn’t be forgotten, even so far as to make sure a red ribbon was placed on the hood when we took delivery. We are definitely repeat customers and will definitely return when it’s time for another new BMW!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

My last 3 BMW's were acquired with the help of Linnea Swenson. I was so impressed with her professionalism. She was consistently honest, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. The process was seamless, none of the hours wasted with sales people " checking with their managers". With Linnea you told her what you wanted, and you got it . I couldn't be more impressed with her, and will continue to work with her. That is not an easy thing for me as I come from Long Beach Island. But when you have found the best, why look for something else. She ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Had an amazing experience with Linnea Swenson and would definitely recommend this dealership for your car needs.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Shout out to junior (Porfirio Valdez) ! The service he provided for my new truck was 10 stars !! The whole process was quick and zero drama ! 99% of dealerships love to play games with numbers well not this dealership! He’s competitive and fair with his numbers , he walked around outside showing me all my options and I will recommend everyone to him! Thanks so much appreciate it! A New BMW customer !

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Absolutely great experience buying an X3 from Elis Tavarez. Elis was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, made the process painless and worked with me and my wife to get us an excellent price. As a current 11-year owner of a 328, I can also say their service department is also great - work is done right, they are often flexible on cost and will provide me w/ dealer-paid Uber service home if a loaner isn't available. When it's time to replace the 328, Elis and BMW-Springfield will be at the top of the list.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Nothing but great things to say about Linnea. She helped guide me through the process of picking out our next car, and I could not be happier. Incredibly positive experience and really impressed by how on point every component of the process was. Would not have changed a thing. Anthony in service is also fantastic and Gary in finance made the whole process painless. Nothing but great experiences at this dealership. Strongly recommend.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

This is the fourth car that I purchased from Linnea Swenson. I keep coming back to her because she has always made my experience 5 stars. She is knowledgeable, extremely accommodating , and continues to make the purchase experience simple and seamless. I will continue to choose Springfield BMW as my preferred dealer, even though they are further from me than others, because they appreciate you as a customer and strive to live up to my expectations !

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

This was our 2nd time dealing with BMW of Springfield. Linnea helped us with the first purchase of a new BMW 328i for our daughter 3 years ago during Covid, and she was very helpful and accommodating. Since BMW of Springfield was so easy to work with, it only made sense for us to go back to them again. We were on the market for 2 cars this time and Mike Blomgren and Linnea made the transition into our new vehicles easy and effortless. I would 100% recommend BMW of Springfield to anyone that is interested in purchasing a BMW.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Linnea was very professional, easy to work with, and never put any pressure on me to buy. I have purchased many BMWs from this dealership and have had great sales help. Linnea certainly keeps that trend going!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

I don’t know where to start from but this dealership is on the money.I have to start with my sales lady Linnea she’s top notch.She makes me feel so comfortable.Evan the general manager also makes me feel special Michael and Ryan also make me feel family

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Great service and purchasing experience with Linnea Swenson from the beginning of purchasing the new car until the delivery.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Excellent service provided by Linnea She was very professional Very knowledgeable in what she does Thank you Linnea

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Once again, Linnea Swenson provided the greatest experience in purchasing my 2024 x3. Simply, she is the reason I keep coming back. All of the hassles and headaches that might often be associated with purchasing a new car are non-existent in working with Linnea. This is the fourth car I have purchased from Linnea and I will keep coming back because of how much I trust her and for how much she is always looking out for my best interest.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

I had the pleasure of dealing with Linnea, who made the whole experience of buying a car an absolute delight. She was professional, prompt, and very helpful throughout the whole process.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Linnea is the Senior client advisor over there and she is fantastic to deal with. I had an excellent purchase experience with her for the 2nd time in a row. No pressure and got exactly what I wanted. I suggest seeing her if you are in the market for a new BMW

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

I JUST GET ME THE NEW X1 FROM THIS BRANCH AND THE SERVICE WAS GREAT, LARRY STEVE AND NICK WERE AWESOME. SERVICE WAS GREAT FROM THE TIME U WALK IN. DIDN'T STAY TOO LONG, PROCESS WAS FAST. GREAT PEOPLE. LARRY WAS THE BEST.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Great experience! We dealt with Linnea Swenson and she was absolutely wonderful. So helpful with the many questions we had. She was extremely knowledgeable. We were there for hours and she walked us through everything. I will recommend BMW of Springfield and Linnea to friends and family.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Great experience working with Linnea. This is my second purchase with her. She did her best to keep me updated and helped me navigate all the different (frustratingly disconnected) BMW departments. Sales - Manufacturing - Finance - BMW Financial Services. Additionally, Linnea is patient and not pushy at all….which is a great vibe during such a big purchase. Highly recommend Linnea at BMW of Springfield.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 24, 2023

This is the first BMW we have ever purchased and we had a great experience from start to finish! Highly recommend working with Linnea Swenson. She is knowledgeable and professional.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 20, 2023

I have been a customer of BMW for 23 years. I love BMW but have not always been a fan of the process of getting a new car at the dealerships. That changed when I reached out to BMW of Springfield and was fortunate enough to connect with my salesperson Linnea Swenson. My last two cars, one purchased, and one leased by Linnea and both experiences were everything I could ask for and have always hoped for. From start to finish, there was no stress, and I was nothing but excited and satisfied with the entire experience and my new car! ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 5, 2023

I felt compelled to come here and say a few nice words regarding BMW of Springfield. I own a very unique BMW i8 and the dealership knows me well. It’s a 2015 and literally the car I dreamed of owning as a child is now a reality. I like to keep up on all the servicing, parts replacements, and preemptive issues, and I am very secure in knowing that this dealership has mechanics on staff that specialize in this specific car. They send me a video report of all issues discovered, and get it back to me quickly and like ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

We found the dealership very ‘user friendly’. Linnea was very responsive and enthusiastic and keep us in the loop throughout the process. We would recommend Springfield BMW.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 12, 2023

I had an excellent experience at this dealership. Alan Kopitman handled everything in a very professional matter. I have leased several cars from this dealership, but Alan’s service was exemplary. From the time I ordered the car until he delivered it to my home, was less than 3 weeks!! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new BMW.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

Great experience with Nick from finance & Ray from sales for leasing my new i4 M50! They both made my process of getting this beast very easy! You guys are the best! Will come back again.. Highly recommended Springfield BMW.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 25, 2023

Great experience recently leasing a new convertible with Elis Tavarez! He made sure I had exactly what I wanted and the process was quick and easy. I would definitely recommend him.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

I have been utilizing, this dealership for over 20ys tino and Jacob are the most comprehensive and understanding individuals. always doing the best to resolve any concerns i may have. will continue to use this dealership and purchase my next BMW from them. laracuente Pedro colonia nj

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

I had a flat tire today on my X3 purchased 10/22. Everyone was wonderful, Manny drove me back home and picked me up when my car was fixed. Austin was so helpful and kept me updated, my car was completed on time frame estimated. Matt ( genius) was excellent. I needed so much instruction on all the new tech in my new car vs. my old x3. He took the time to explain all of the features in my car. This was the best customer service I have received in all the years I have been servicing my vehicles at this dealership. ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

My salesman Frank was wonderful. Very nice and professional. . Also, BMW geniuses Christian and Matt were extremely helpful. They were patient and took the time to explain all of the features. I LOVE my 530 ix and would defiantly recommend this dealership to people. Angela

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Always great service for the last few years. Gabriel alway made sure I had all the information I needed to make service decisions. Filipe, Nick and Drew were great help with the purchasing process. They all went out of their way to explain, get me the best options and the purchasing experience was pleasant.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

A big thank you to Ariel for taking the time to answer my questions as well as introducing me to what is now my BMW. Ariel was not pushy, nor overwhelming as past car purchases have been. He was attentive as well as patient. I highly recommend. -Best regards Veronica R

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

I Highly recommend BMW of Springfield if you are looking to purchase a BMW. Abe is Sales made me feel at ease in the purchasing process. Sometimes when purchasing a car your emotions are all over the place. Listened to my needs and got me into the car I wanted as some dealerships try to force you to take another option. Gary in Finance made the process smooth and explained everything to me in full detail. At no time I felt like they were trying to scam me or take advantage of me as a single women purchasing a luxury ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Thank you to Gary, Christian, Linnea, Matthew - very much enjoying my new iX and appreciate the excellent customer service.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Linnea Swanson saved me from the living xxxx of buying a car in 2022! She didn't feed me the same xx that I was hearing from every other dealership. An absolute pleasure to deal with. Her partner Gary Price was also awesome to work with and extremely knowledgeable. While every other dealership I was dealing with seemed to only be interested in their best interest....I knew from the start Linnea and Gary would get the job done for me and my wife. Can't wait to get my next car from them soon!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Thank you Sara Elshamy for keeping me informed about new opportunities for a new car . Outstanding job , very professional

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

During this difficult period with delays and shortages due to the world’s manufacturing and shipping supply chain issues, obtaining automotive replacement parts a real challenge. Also, with motor vehicles becoming ever more dependent on computers, finding service technicians who are trained in not just the mechanical aspects of servicing vehicles, but also able to accurately perform the sophisticated computer diagnostics, can be another challenge. Thankfully, BMW of Springfield seems to be weathering this tough market and has assembled a top-notch competent service staff that is doing their best to keep our vehicles running in top condition. In late March 2022, ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

To Whom It May Concern, I'd like to take this opportunity to personally express my appreciation to "BMW of Springfield" for Sara Elshamy, who is a "Lease Portfolio Retention Assistant". Sara has been awesome to work with ! Her professional, courteous, pleasant demeanor is always a pleasure to interact with ! Many Thanks ! Respectfully, Antonio L.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

BMW of Springfield Service Department has an great Assistant Service Manager Jacob Kolasinski. He provides good customer service every service visit .When ever I bring my car in for service he is very pleasant. I’ve been an BMW customer for a long time. Keep up the good work.Very Happy Customer. H Jones

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

We walked in without an appointment and were greeted by Linnea Swenson. She allowed us to test drive 4 different cars. The first was too big, then too small, last one was just right. We went over all the options and we bought the car right there. No need to look further. No pressure and honest clarity on features and price. I highly recommend you seek out Linnea Swenson for consultation on buying a BMW.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Ii bought a BMW X3 from Linnea Swenson which I am enjoying very much. She is very efficient, knowledgable, and executed the whole transaction in a timely manner. I just had a small scratch on my car and called her yesterday to see if it could be touched up. Well, she was terrific. When I met with her this morning she was able to have it "fixed" in 15 minutes and it was done to perfection. I will definitely return to BMW when my lease is up and of course call her first ! Barbara Katz

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

I would like to commend Manny in the BMW of Springfield Service Department. The Service Department overall is always helpful and friendly. This is my 2nd visit within a couple of weeks, and both times, I was welcomed and given immediate assistance (even though one visit was right before closing time on a Friday!). Excellent customer service!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I recently leased an X3 and worked with Steve Burak. He was great to work with, fast, efficient, friendly, answered all of my questions and never seemed put out when I continuously grilled him for more information. I appreciated that he never pushed me to do something I was uncomfortable with. I told him all my needs and requirements and he respected everything I said. I will continue to work with him in the future.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Hello, I purchased my demo 530 from there and zack and Monique were 2 of the NICEST people I can ever meet at a dealership. I asked for a price the was doable and they made it happen. If it can happen they will make it happen!!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

This is my second 530 from this dealership. Just like the first, it was a smooth process with no complaints about anything. My thanks to Mike Lundgren and Steve Burak for making the process a pleasant experience. The finance lady was very easy to work with I do not see her listed below but I have her username from the e-mail as "asaus", 5 starts for her as well.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I would like to commend my Sales Consultant, Christian Mendez, in particular. He absolutely embodies Integrity, absolute commitment to Customer Satisfaction, extremely knowledgeable and Professional. I have now purchased 2 M Series BMW's from Christian, and it is an absolute pleasure, and can attest, as many of you can imagine, is not the norm in the Car Sales Business. Christian makes the purchase experience as easy, while being cumulative, and most important, is not a "game player" that you will typically find at other Dealerships. They don't throw non-competitive numbers out there at first and you have ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I just got my new 2021 BMW X3 from BMW of Springfield NJ.Exellent experience!My sales person Linnea Swenson made the whole process smooth and easy.5 star service!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I am a repeat customer and my latest purchase of an 2021 X5 was again a nice an easy transaction. Steve Burak and David Chais were super nice, knowledgeable, resulting in a hassle free lease finance experience at a fair price. Will definitely come back with my next BMW purchase when my lease expires. Thanks

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

I had a great experience buying a new BMW from Zack Cucolo at BMW of Springfield. He was courteous and knowledgeable and made the experience pleasant. No pressure whatsoever. Additionally, he had the paperwork ready for me upon pick up so there were no delays. His colleague Matt B did a great job showing us all the technicals about the car and he was equally impressive. I wouldn't hesitate buying from them again. John L. Summit

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Ryan was truly an amazing person to work with, he was responsive and friendly. He took his time to answer all my questions, I visited a few dealerships, Ryan was one of the best I've encountered, he makes the whole buying experience quick and easy, he never pressures you, and followed up promptly. Please give Ryan a call if you are looking to purchase a BMW.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

I was hesitant after the negative reviews on here. They don't seem to align with other review sites?? I had a really good experience at BMW of Springfield. I'll start with the opportunities. The dealership could be a little nicer, I've been in nicer Acura dealerships. You don't get a very luxury feeling there and aren't treated as such - not that I was treated poorly, I guess I just had higher expectations given the price point. They make you wait around a lot. Wait for a test drive, wait to talk to someone, wait ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

The service staff and technicians are very friendly, polite and professional. Gaberiel my service technician and Marc DeAlmeida, Assistant Parts Manager treated me with the upmost courtesy and respect. I am a senior citzen.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

I just wish to tell everyone what a special day today was. The dealership was the best experience I had purchasing my new X3, and I have had 7. Gene Mosco and Steve Burak made me feel special, they were amazing along with the rest of the staff. Gene and Steve went ABOVE and BEYOND finding the colors that I wanted!! I totally felt like family. I recommend anyone looking for there BMW to BMW of Springfield, it worth the trip from anywhere. 🙂

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019

Everyone was helpful. Tommy, our salesman spent most of the day with us. There was no pressure, and we got the deal we wanted. This is our second BMW from them. Happy with both sales and service.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

I recently bought my second car from BMW of Springfield. They have always treated me amazingly. My first car was a base model so not all the expensive while my second car is a M car and the expensive has been the same throw out. They really know how to give red carpet treatment

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

The BMW X6 is my first ever luxury car and I was not sure if I wanted to spend a lot of money. I was running from dealership to dealership for over a month now and was either unhappy with the service or they could not find the perfect car for me. Then i met with Charles AmadI, very professional and friendly he made me feel comfortable by asking the right questions and listening to what I was really looking for. There are no words as to how awesome this employee really is. He showed me the first X6 and ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

I was between two of the exact same cars at two different dealers. I was looking at the Acura RDX and was open that I was between this one or another at another dealer. Both used. Jeremy was my car dealer from the start when I called in and he was always patient with me in my process of going back and forth. It was about 2-3 days of me coming in and leaving and Jeremy just always stood by and said take your time figure it out let me know. Meanwhile the other deal was pressure, pressure, pressure. Not ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 1, 2018

I shop online when I need to buy a new car using a well known price service. Springfield BMW was one of two local dealers willing to give an on line price. I visited A competitor in Morristown first, but didn't think they offered me a fair price on my trade in. I went to Springfield, and what a difference! The trade in was valued $2000 more and the exact same car (identical options) was $4,000 less! Springfield BMW saved me $6000! The location is small for the size of the dealership. Their "lot" is a three story building rather ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

I never though that buying a new car will be so easy and pleasant. Best experience in my life! All because of the excellent work and intelligence of Art Youman and his colleagues at Springfield, NJ, BMW.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

My experience with Shahin at BMW of Springfield has been exceptional. I have experience from another dealer when I bought my 2015 M3 and it was not as straightforward as it was when I was dealing with Shahin. My fiancée and I were looking for a mineral white 330i x drive with cognac brown seats and also other very specific features. Shahin found the perfect car for us and my fiancée is super happy. Shahin was so easy to deal with and he made everything so painless. He also communicated with me very well. Signing all the paperwork with ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

Yea my car was towed there because it wouldn't start on the morning and there service welcome ...quick, friendly and keep you posted. like that place BMW Springfield.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 17, 2018

Nick Newman my client advisor went above and beyond to make my experience the best it could possibly be. Gene the sales manager is phenominal.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 20, 2018

I visited BMW of Springfield on 01/20/18 and the experience was outstanding! Amanda Zamora was very professional and knowledgeable in assisting me with my interest in a 2015 M235. She was patient and understanding in answering my questions. I wasn't impressed enough with the M235 to give up my beloved 335 xi, but would still recommend visiting BMW of Springfield and utilizing Ms. Zamora if you're shopping for a BMW vehicle.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

No hassle, super friendly people to deal with! Saw a car online and called ahead and they had it ready and waiting for me to look at and drive. Easy to deal with and would highly recommend a visit if you’re looking for a BMW!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

Carmine was a professional salesperson who was attentive to the needs of the customers. He listened to all our questions, was very patient and explained details clearly. He was a wonderful sales person to deal with and made our first BMW lease a breeze. We walked out with our new 2018 320i that same day! Carmine Buono is definitely an asset to Springfield BMW.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 17, 2017

Carmine was the best salesman I have ever worked with. I just bought a 2015 BMW X3 from him and it's AMAZING! Very thorough and knowledgeable about the product. Also worked with Ty, the finance manager, and he was great too!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 1, 2017

My husband and I came in on Saturday to check out the selection of Certified BMW's available. Carmine Buono was our salesman and he was absolutely wonderful! His product knowledge was superb and he was extremely patient, helped us out in every way he could, and made what we thought would be the "dreaded" car buying outing a successful and easy-going trip! He explained the whole process to us and took us step by step through the whole thing. He made us completely at ease. We won't buy a vehicle from anyone else from now on ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017

Car buying experience with Art was the best we've had in last 10+ years! We are returning to BMW after leasing Lexus vehicles for last several years! Art made sure that we got everything that we wanted in our X3 and also suggested us to go for a custom made vehicle when he did not have a vehicle that matched our exact requirements. The vehicle was built and delivered to us in exactly 4 weeks as he told us! Very easy to work with and upfront in all the numbers and no tricks/last minute surprises! This is exactly how new ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 25, 2017

I had been searching for a BMW at several NJ dealerships-BMW of Springfield definitely surpassed all of my expectations. I worked with Matt Rieger, new sales rep, and Mike, sales manager. Matt was fairly new to the dealership and had just joined the team but his follow up and follow through was superb. I had many questions about the car, service, and package deal and he did his absolute best to accommodate me; but, when he didn't have an answer, he got his manager Mike involved who went above and beyond. I would recommend this dealership and working with ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017

We bought a new BMW X5 from the Springfield dealership. I had a couple of questions related to the warranty we purchased with the car. I got in touch with Amanda. We received an excellent professional service. Springfield dealership should be proud of such great service.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 11, 2017

Lenny was our certified dealer. He was fair, professional and friendly. What more could you ask for. Answered all questions and made the sale smooth and painless. Assisted me in bank issues as well. Great dealership indeed.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 7, 2017

Staff were very accomodating esp. Lenny Danduone. He was very patient and helpful. Closed the deal and went home with my new car in less than 3 hours!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 7, 2017

We weren't sure if we wanted a new car or a certified previously owned car. Lenny Danduone showed us both and we test drove both. He was very knowledgeable and professional, and also friendly and accommodating. Working with Lenny was such a pleasure. Once we made our decision, he found exactly what we wanted in stock. (Springfield BMW has a huge inventory). We drove our new 530i home the same day. Everyone there was friendly and helpful. Sean Sullivan, the resident "genius", patiently spent about an hour walking us through all the hi tech features. Overall it ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 5, 2017

Excellent service and price on 2017 540xi! Everyone is very friendly and attentive to your needs. The waiting area and facility is top notch. Highly recommend working with Agata, she is very friendly and great to work with! A++

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 2, 2017

Excellent price and a smooth transaction on the lease of my 2017 230i. Amanda was a pleasure to work with and had everything ready on the day of pickup, as well as assisted with the return of my prior leased BMW. Highly recommended!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017

I found the exact BMW i was looking for online at BMW of Springfield. I called Amanda the next day and she had the car ready for me to see. She was able to come up with a number that worked for me and we got the deal done. She has expert knowledge and was great to work with. If you are looking for a BMW dont do anything until you speak to her

Read Review


Leave Us A Review