Customer Testimonials

Google logo
 
Google Sep 24, 2020

I love this dealership very nice people and they are accommodating. Brian (English man) was very helpful and got me into the car i wanted and sincerely did everything he could to help me. I called first and everything i was told on the phone - he made happen in person!! Thank you for my new BMW.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Sep 24, 2020

I can’t even begin to describe how smooth easy and FUN my last lease purchase went. This is my fourth leased car and my second from BMW of Springfield. I had the pleasure of working with Isabella as my salesperson. Not only did she get me exactly what I was looking for by reaching out to other dealerships in the area but she did it without making me feel like I was getting a quick one pulled over on me (as I did in the past, being a girl going into car dealerships is rough!). After going in twice, ...

Read Review

Yelp logo
 
Yelp Sep 23, 2020

Excellent staff, Excellent service , This is my second BMW from Springfield , 10/10.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Sep 23, 2020

Christian did a great job in assisting me through the releasing process. he was efficient, gracious and always available to answer questions, an all around pleasant experience.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Sep 23, 2020

The easiest car purchase EVER!!! Great dealership -super sales person!!! Worked hard on our behalf!!! Definitely coming back. Christian Mendez is the man!!!!

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Sep 23, 2020

My purchasing experience was fast and easy. Christian Mendez was great. Would recommend Springfield BMW to anyone looking to purchase a BMW.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Sep 23, 2020

updated 9/23 - Brad contact me and resolved everything. Thank you Brad for your great customer service!

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Sep 22, 2020

ISABELLA, HELPED Me SHE IS AWESOME I MEAN , SHE IS THE BOMB..10s ACROSS THE BOARD. ISABELLA IS THE BEST SALES PERSON I HAVE WORKED WITH IN 20 YEARS HERE AT SPRINGFIELD! I have bought two cars from her in the last two years and her service is unmatched !If you are looking to get into any BMW ask for Isabella Souza and Amanda the manager too ! Both ladies are awesome! Jacob in services has always helped me with all of my cars too !

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Sep 21, 2020

Bought my first car, a CPO BMW X5 from BMW of Springfield. Great selection of cars and awesome people. Christian Mendez is our sales guy, he made the whole experience seamless and he even drove like 40 min to our place to get some papers signed. Not much room for price negotiation other than the listed internet price but I'm happy with the deal I got. Highly recommend doing business with Christian and BMW of Springfield.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Sep 21, 2020

Highly recommend. Christian was great to work with

Read Review


Leave Us A Review