Customer Testimonials

Google logo
 
Google Dec 5, 2019

Great dealership awesome managers and I love my sales person Charles!!Thanks

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Dec 4, 2019

Today I had the best service ever with Michael Goworek.While I was scheduling my appointment I asked for Michael to be my advisor. Since I know how much he cares and I never get disappointed working with him. He is a hard worker, patient, honest and smart. And he will never let you go disappointed. He will make everything possible to make you satisfied. [April 2018]I went in to get a certified car and John took his time to show me what they could offer and all the options to make me a happy and loyal customer to his ...

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Nov 30, 2019

I had a great experience buying my X1 at the BMW Springfield Dealership. Anthony is the one who sold my car and he was very nice, and helpful. If you need to buy a new car, ask for Anthony! -Indira Kapo

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Nov 30, 2019
Google logo
 
Google Nov 30, 2019

Specifically had Joe from parts, he gave me all of the information I asked for printed in quotes and the parts department as a whole continues to provide me with quality service. I've been to other dealers in the area and Springfield has the most knowledgeable parts staff around.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Nov 28, 2019

Celebrity motors has turned this dealership around. If your looking for Honesty and a culture of great service just walk right through those doors. Top notch! I could talk all day about BMW’s... they don’t call it the ultimate driving machine for nothing! Thanks everyone for helping my family finding what fit best for our needs.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Nov 27, 2019

Tim Brazill was awesome. He was very detailed and patient with me. This was my second session with Tim and I can not say enough about how he simplified the technology aspect of my BMWX5. There was not one question he could not answer and was extremely professional. Terrific person as well ! When you need help ask for Tim Brazill!

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Nov 25, 2019

All you need to know is Springfield is by far the best BMW dealership I’ve dealt with. Leased a new car through CHRISTAN, top tier salesman and is easy to work with. He’ll make sure all is good and that you walk away with a deal you like. They offer very good prices compared to other dealers in the area so if you’re looking for a car, definitely consider talking to Christan from Springfield first!

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Nov 23, 2019

I recently leased a car from BMW of Springfield. I received professional service and a very fair price. I would like to specifically mention Cristian Mendez, who went above and beyond to make the whole experience as painless as possible. Also, a personal thank you to Gene Mosco, the dealership’s GM, for his hospitality and accommodation.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Nov 19, 2019

Top personnel

Read Review


Leave Us A Review