Customer Testimonials

Google logo
 
Google Nov 25, 2020
Google logo
 
Google Nov 25, 2020

Fantastic sales process. The team was knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Many thanks to Jack Ferreira and Steve Burak!

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Nov 25, 2020

I visited several BMW dealerships in NJ. I chose Springfield NJ for my BMW purchase. The difference among the options was the pre-on site visit. Ray Floyd emailed me, called me and invited me to test drive the model I wanted without pressure. It was clear to me Ray felt the car would sell itself, with his role to explain its technology and coach me on value added options. My assessment of Ray proved true when I arrived at the dealership. In addition to Ray, the facilities were "inviting" and the staff was courteous and responsive to questions and processes. ...

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Nov 24, 2020

I just purchased a vehicle at Springfield BMW and could not be happier. The dealership staff is courteous, professional and extremely helpful

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Nov 24, 2020

I'm not one to really write reviews, but feel that this time, one is needed being that every time I have taken any of our cars for service here, Mike G. not only goes above and beyond in making sure that the car is repaired properly, but personally treats us like family. He goes above and beyond not only us, but for all of the recommendations that I have sent his way. Something is to be said when, your friends and family call you after their experience with Mike G. and the great Team they have there at BMW of ...

Read Review

Yelp logo
 
Yelp Nov 24, 2020

Very responsive for an immediate need without an appointment.

Read Review

Yelp logo
 
Yelp Nov 24, 2020

The service was awesome and the process was very simple  Love the car

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Nov 23, 2020

Today we purchased an X2 from BMW of Springfield. Our Client Advisor Steve Burak gave us one of the best car buying experiences. He helped us out throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend BMW of Springfield and especially working with Steve. Thank you Steve for the great experience. The Sales Manager and the Finance Manager that worked with us were also very helpful during the process.Thank you BMW of Springfield!

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Nov 23, 2020

As a loyal BMW customer I was thrilled with my recent experience at the BMW dealership in Springfield. Ryan who was my sales person was very professional, efficient and provided me with overall excellent customer service. Ryan was able to locate the exact model I was looking for and delivered the vehicle a day early! Could not be more pleased!

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Nov 23, 2020

The hospitality and service from Ray Ford and the Springfield BMW team were impeccable today when we traded in our ‘08 x5 for the ‘21 model! They made it easy to do via the internet and were the most competitive on price in the Tri-State area during our search!! Thank you!

Read Review


Leave Us A Review