Customer Testimonials

Google logo
 
Google Oct 21, 2019
Cars logo
 
Cars Oct 20, 2019

Professional service and courtesy. The Manager willing to Assist me with all my concerns. It was a pleasure working with the Springfield BMW service department

Read Review

Cars logo
 
Cars Oct 19, 2019

As always, Mike G. in the service department, more than meets my needs. He is friendly, professional, and has an expertise in whatever my service issue is. Thank you!

Read Review

Cars logo
 
Cars Oct 18, 2019

This is my second time at this dealership and I must say that I like their customer service. My is running smoothly and Micael Lopes is a great service advisor. Planning to buy some rims at this dealership.

Read Review

Cars logo
 
Cars Oct 18, 2019

Excellent Service Advisor and great service staff. My car was ready as expected and I was very satisfied with the maintenance/repairs that were needed. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read Review

Cars logo
 
Cars Oct 17, 2019

My service adviser, Jacob, provided excellent customer service he is the reason I continue to get my car serviced in Springfield. He explained the service my car needed clearly and was a pleasure to work with.

Read Review

Cars logo
 
Cars Oct 17, 2019

I unfortunately had to work in the afternoon on the day of delivery, so suffice it to say, time was of the essence. We arrived at the dealership right when it opened and some way, somehow, the deal was completed right on time. It was a pleasure to work with Art Youman, both at the dealership and in the email correspondence that preceded the delivery day. I can see why my father bought a vehicle from him and the dealership a couple of years ago. Truly a great car buying experience! The reviews are justified. My only regret is that ...

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Oct 16, 2019

I bought my BMW used, and drove a Honda all my life. So needless to say this is all new to me. Paul was my service representative, and i will admit i was not happy about the process the car requires for adquate service (computer reprogramming, etc). I probably gave him a little more attitude then was necessary. In my defense, im also 9 months pregnant. Regardless i would like to commend the dealership and Paul for their professionalism and courtesy. Id also like to thank them for turning my first BMW service experience into a pleasant one.

Read Review

Cars logo
 
Cars Oct 15, 2019

Very pleased with service over the years. Would especially like to complement Jacob who works hard to accommodate my needs and always keeps me informed regarding the status of my car.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Oct 15, 2019

Art Youman at BMW of Springfield was the most professional individual I have ever dealt with when purchasing a new car. He was straight forward and made the process seamless in getting us in the car we wanted. I would highly recommend going through Art for your next purchase at BMW of Springfield as you won't be disappointed.

Read Review


Leave Us A Review