Customer Testimonials

Google logo
 
Google Jun 27, 2020

Let me tell you the great experience I had with this dealership especially mike from the service department, he make everything smooth as possible and even made me possibly thinkIng about buying a new bmw 340i hopefully when it gets there

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Jun 23, 2020

I normally don’t go to a dealer for anything, but I needed a recall done and my service advisor Gabriel was THE BEST! I actually ended up coming back to have my 335i aligned and 4 tires mounted, 2 miles away from the dealer my coolant hose popped (the Mickey Mouse outlet) got towed in and they were unable to service the car that day so they gave me a loaner, most dealers are very stingy with giving out free stuff but they took great care of me! When it comes time to get my M4 I will definitely come here ...

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Jun 22, 2020

This service department is the best great customer service hands down .Micael Lopes super professional also sends update while your car is being serviced I really appreciate everyone who works in this department. Thank you.

Read Review

Cargurus logo
 
Cargurus Jun 19, 2020

Very helpful

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Jun 16, 2020
Google logo
 
Google Jun 13, 2020

I just purchased a BMW X5. Linnea Swenson was my sales advisor. Tremendously professional and thoughtful service from beginning to end. There was never any feeling of pressure or “sales”. Linnea invests in building authentic relationships with her prospective customers and it comes through in every way. Highly recommend the dealership simply because of Linnea’s presence there. Seek her out.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Jun 10, 2020

From Jack in sales to Tino and Ryan in service , this is an all star roster of class individuals. Great service and they make sure to go the extra mile. Very detail oriented and prompt. During all the craziness with covid , jack has on top of his game and got my car a lot earlier then I expected

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Jun 7, 2020

#InsuranceFraud

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Jun 3, 2020

Originally negative experience, but great follow up by management.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google May 30, 2020

Excellent dealership dealing with linnea was an excellent experience she was quick with her callbacks and very aggressive with her pricing would recommend friends and family to deal with her delivered the vehicle to my house With gloves and a mask on in the middle of a pandemic Worked with me to find the exact car I wanted a true professional

Read Review


Leave Us A Review