Customer Testimonials

Cargurus logo
 
Cargurus Jan 22, 2020
Yelp logo
 
Yelp Jan 22, 2020

Lease an X5 xdrive40i m sport. Very easy process, great pricing, easy to deal with.

Read Review

Google logo
 
Google Jan 20, 2020
Google logo
 
Google Jan 20, 2020

I would like to recognize Sal Abdallatif for giving us an excellent experience when we visited the showroom today. He made sure that we understand the deal, the patience and attention to details is much appreciated. Such great commitment to customer service should be commended highly .

Read Review

Yelp logo
 
Yelp Jan 19, 2020

Had an issue and Mike was very responsive and helpful. Good communication, speedy responses, everything fixed.

Read Review

Yelp logo
 
Yelp Jan 19, 2020

Let me Start off by saying Mike my service Rep is awesome very down to earth kind of guy! Bought my car as a pre owned lease return from a different dealer, since I've been in the car business for quite some time. But didn't want to get it service by any random shop so I brought it to bmw of Springfield. Since I was going on a 16hr trip to Florida I got the oil changed and a complete inspection! 3 months later I realized I had a oil leak coming from somewhere so I called mike and without hesitation ...

Read Review

Yelp logo
 
Yelp Jan 11, 2020

Professional service the staff is attentive and knowledgeable. Even if it's just time to get your oil change and window wipers replaced it's done with white glove service.

Read Review

Yelp logo
 
Yelp Jan 10, 2020

Very professional and fast service.

Read Review

Yelp logo
 
Yelp Jan 9, 2020

Great Service!! Highly RECOMMENDED!! The administration and staff are friendly and knowledgeable!!

Read Review

Yelp logo
 
Yelp Jan 9, 2020

As a long-time client of BMW in Springfield, I have only good things to say. Sales and Service experience is low-key and comfortable. Highly recommend!

Read Review


Leave Us A Review