Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I recently leased an X3 and worked with Steve Burak. He was great to work with, fast, efficient, friendly, answered all of my questions and never seemed put out when I continuously grilled him for more information. I appreciated that he never pushed me to do something I was uncomfortable with. I told him all my needs and requirements and he respected everything I said. I will continue to work with him in the future.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Hello, I purchased my demo 530 from there and zack and Monique were 2 of the NICEST people I can ever meet at a dealership. I asked for a price the was doable and they made it happen. If it can happen they will make it happen!!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

This is my second 530 from this dealership. Just like the first, it was a smooth process with no complaints about anything. My thanks to Mike Lundgren and Steve Burak for making the process a pleasant experience. The finance lady was very easy to work with I do not see her listed below but I have her username from the e-mail as "asaus", 5 starts for her as well.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I would like to commend my Sales Consultant, Christian Mendez, in particular. He absolutely embodies Integrity, absolute commitment to Customer Satisfaction, extremely knowledgeable and Professional. I have now purchased 2 M Series BMW's from Christian, and it is an absolute pleasure, and can attest, as many of you can imagine, is not the norm in the Car Sales Business. Christian makes the purchase experience as easy, while being cumulative, and most important, is not a "game player" that you will typically find at other Dealerships. They don't throw non-competitive numbers out there at first and you have ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I just got my new 2021 BMW X3 from BMW of Springfield NJ.Exellent experience!My sales person Linnea Swenson made the whole process smooth and easy.5 star service!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I am a repeat customer and my latest purchase of an 2021 X5 was again a nice an easy transaction. Steve Burak and David Chais were super nice, knowledgeable, resulting in a hassle free lease finance experience at a fair price. Will definitely come back with my next BMW purchase when my lease expires. Thanks

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

I had a great experience buying a new BMW from Zack Cucolo at BMW of Springfield. He was courteous and knowledgeable and made the experience pleasant. No pressure whatsoever. Additionally, he had the paperwork ready for me upon pick up so there were no delays. His colleague Matt B did a great job showing us all the technicals about the car and he was equally impressive. I wouldn't hesitate buying from them again. John L. Summit

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Ryan was truly an amazing person to work with, he was responsive and friendly. He took his time to answer all my questions, I visited a few dealerships, Ryan was one of the best I've encountered, he makes the whole buying experience quick and easy, he never pressures you, and followed up promptly. Please give Ryan a call if you are looking to purchase a BMW.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

I was hesitant after the negative reviews on here. They don't seem to align with other review sites?? I had a really good experience at BMW of Springfield. I'll start with the opportunities. The dealership could be a little nicer, I've been in nicer Acura dealerships. You don't get a very luxury feeling there and aren't treated as such - not that I was treated poorly, I guess I just had higher expectations given the price point. They make you wait around a lot. Wait for a test drive, wait to talk to someone, wait ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

The service staff and technicians are very friendly, polite and professional. Gaberiel my service technician and Marc DeAlmeida, Assistant Parts Manager treated me with the upmost courtesy and respect. I am a senior citzen.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

I just wish to tell everyone what a special day today was. The dealership was the best experience I had purchasing my new X3, and I have had 7. Gene Mosco and Steve Burak made me feel special, they were amazing along with the rest of the staff. Gene and Steve went ABOVE and BEYOND finding the colors that I wanted!! I totally felt like family. I recommend anyone looking for there BMW to BMW of Springfield, it worth the trip from anywhere. 🙂

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

Everyone was helpful. Tommy, our salesman spent most of the day with us. There was no pressure, and we got the deal we wanted. This is our second BMW from them. Happy with both sales and service.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

I recently bought my second car from BMW of Springfield. They have always treated me amazingly. My first car was a base model so not all the expensive while my second car is a M car and the expensive has been the same throw out. They really know how to give red carpet treatment

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

The BMW X6 is my first ever luxury car and I was not sure if I wanted to spend a lot of money. I was running from dealership to dealership for over a month now and was either unhappy with the service or they could not find the perfect car for me. Then i met with Charles AmadI, very professional and friendly he made me feel comfortable by asking the right questions and listening to what I was really looking for. There are no words as to how awesome this employee really is. He showed me the first X6 and ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

I was between two of the exact same cars at two different dealers. I was looking at the Acura RDX and was open that I was between this one or another at another dealer. Both used. Jeremy was my car dealer from the start when I called in and he was always patient with me in my process of going back and forth. It was about 2-3 days of me coming in and leaving and Jeremy just always stood by and said take your time figure it out let me know. Meanwhile the other deal was pressure, pressure, pressure. Not ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 1, 2018

I shop online when I need to buy a new car using a well known price service. Springfield BMW was one of two local dealers willing to give an on line price. I visited A competitor in Morristown first, but didn't think they offered me a fair price on my trade in. I went to Springfield, and what a difference! The trade in was valued $2000 more and the exact same car (identical options) was $4,000 less! Springfield BMW saved me $6000! The location is small for the size of the dealership. Their "lot" is a three story building rather ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018

I never though that buying a new car will be so easy and pleasant. Best experience in my life! All because of the excellent work and intelligence of Art Youman and his colleagues at Springfield, NJ, BMW.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

My experience with Shahin at BMW of Springfield has been exceptional. I have experience from another dealer when I bought my 2015 M3 and it was not as straightforward as it was when I was dealing with Shahin. My fiancée and I were looking for a mineral white 330i x drive with cognac brown seats and also other very specific features. Shahin found the perfect car for us and my fiancée is super happy. Shahin was so easy to deal with and he made everything so painless. He also communicated with me very well. Signing all the paperwork with ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

Yea my car was towed there because it wouldn't start on the morning and there service welcome ...quick, friendly and keep you posted. like that place BMW Springfield.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 17, 2018

Nick Newman my client advisor went above and beyond to make my experience the best it could possibly be. Gene the sales manager is phenominal.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 21, 2018

I visited BMW of Springfield on 01/20/18 and the experience was outstanding! Amanda Zamora was very professional and knowledgeable in assisting me with my interest in a 2015 M235. She was patient and understanding in answering my questions. I wasn't impressed enough with the M235 to give up my beloved 335 xi, but would still recommend visiting BMW of Springfield and utilizing Ms. Zamora if you're shopping for a BMW vehicle.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 17, 2018

No hassle, super friendly people to deal with! Saw a car online and called ahead and they had it ready and waiting for me to look at and drive. Easy to deal with and would highly recommend a visit if you’re looking for a BMW!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

Carmine was a professional salesperson who was attentive to the needs of the customers. He listened to all our questions, was very patient and explained details clearly. He was a wonderful sales person to deal with and made our first BMW lease a breeze. We walked out with our new 2018 320i that same day! Carmine Buono is definitely an asset to Springfield BMW.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 17, 2017

Carmine was the best salesman I have ever worked with. I just bought a 2015 BMW X3 from him and it's AMAZING! Very thorough and knowledgeable about the product. Also worked with Ty, the finance manager, and he was great too!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 2, 2017

My husband and I came in on Saturday to check out the selection of Certified BMW's available. Carmine Buono was our salesman and he was absolutely wonderful! His product knowledge was superb and he was extremely patient, helped us out in every way he could, and made what we thought would be the "dreaded" car buying outing a successful and easy-going trip! He explained the whole process to us and took us step by step through the whole thing. He made us completely at ease. We won't buy a vehicle from anyone else from now on ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

Car buying experience with Art was the best we've had in last 10+ years! We are returning to BMW after leasing Lexus vehicles for last several years! Art made sure that we got everything that we wanted in our X3 and also suggested us to go for a custom made vehicle when he did not have a vehicle that matched our exact requirements. The vehicle was built and delivered to us in exactly 4 weeks as he told us! Very easy to work with and upfront in all the numbers and no tricks/last minute surprises! This is exactly how new ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 25, 2017

I had been searching for a BMW at several NJ dealerships-BMW of Springfield definitely surpassed all of my expectations. I worked with Matt Rieger, new sales rep, and Mike, sales manager. Matt was fairly new to the dealership and had just joined the team but his follow up and follow through was superb. I had many questions about the car, service, and package deal and he did his absolute best to accommodate me; but, when he didn't have an answer, he got his manager Mike involved who went above and beyond. I would recommend this dealership and working with ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017

We bought a new BMW X5 from the Springfield dealership. I had a couple of questions related to the warranty we purchased with the car. I got in touch with Amanda. We received an excellent professional service. Springfield dealership should be proud of such great service.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 9, 2017

Lenny was our certified dealer. He was fair, professional and friendly. What more could you ask for. Answered all questions and made the sale smooth and painless. Assisted me in bank issues as well. Great dealership indeed.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 7, 2017

Staff were very accomodating esp. Lenny Danduone. He was very patient and helpful. Closed the deal and went home with my new car in less than 3 hours!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 7, 2017

We weren't sure if we wanted a new car or a certified previously owned car. Lenny Danduone showed us both and we test drove both. He was very knowledgeable and professional, and also friendly and accommodating. Working with Lenny was such a pleasure. Once we made our decision, he found exactly what we wanted in stock. (Springfield BMW has a huge inventory). We drove our new 530i home the same day. Everyone there was friendly and helpful. Sean Sullivan, the resident "genius", patiently spent about an hour walking us through all the hi tech features. Overall it ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 5, 2017

Excellent service and price on 2017 540xi! Everyone is very friendly and attentive to your needs. The waiting area and facility is top notch. Highly recommend working with Agata, she is very friendly and great to work with! A++

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 2, 2017

Excellent price and a smooth transaction on the lease of my 2017 230i. Amanda was a pleasure to work with and had everything ready on the day of pickup, as well as assisted with the return of my prior leased BMW. Highly recommended!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 2, 2017

I found the exact BMW i was looking for online at BMW of Springfield. I called Amanda the next day and she had the car ready for me to see. She was able to come up with a number that worked for me and we got the deal done. She has expert knowledge and was great to work with. If you are looking for a BMW dont do anything until you speak to her

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 16, 2017

This review is a bit belated but so well deserved. Truly hope that you will acknowledge these amazing representatives: Gabe Coehlo, April Quist and Jeremy Britanak who went above and beyond. I am the proud owner of a BMW Hybrid 5 (535). While driving the car, only after purchasing it a month or so prior, one of the alert lights went on, without an appointment, I pulled right into the service center, explained the situation and showed them the alert . Immediately, they had a customer service representative come talk to me and look at the car. His name was Gabe Coehlo. Gabe ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 20, 2017

Sales and service top notch, I would strongly recommend this dealership to friends. Agata was very thorough and professional and answered all questions posed. Ty did a great job in Finance.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 7, 2017

James was very pleasant informative and 5 star treatment as was your financial advisor. They both work well together and give them both 5 Stars..

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 6, 2017

I dealt with Amanda from an internet inquiry. She was responsive and thus far has been up front. Today was my initial meeting with Amanda and the manager. I'm deciding between the M4 & C63 Cabriolet. I didn't get a chance to test drive it because they didn't have one on hand. I will return once I test drive the C63. On the way out I met the BMW Genius Guy who introduced himself and wanted to know if we had any questions; he was super friendly and knowledgeable about upcoming production of the M3 & M4.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 5, 2017

Art was a great salesman to work with through the buying process. This will be my 5th BMW lease, experience with all the tri-state dealerships and this was the quickest and smoothest buying process I've had. It was a pleasure to work with Art and I appreciate him being direct to the point offering me the best deal available, no haggling, no wasting time. I'm generally very detail oriented and meticulous when it comes to numbers and he wasted no time explaining and reviewing it with me. That's how you earn a customer for life. If anyone ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 4, 2017

James is great. He made the arduous task of leasing a new car into a fun afternoon (where we talked about books and writing). Talented guy with his heart in the community!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 4, 2017

Very happy with my new lease. Charles did a great job at a very busy time of month. This leasing experience was one thousand percent better than my last experience at another dealership.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 4, 2017

James got me the exact car I wanted at a lower price than other dealers. He was honest and straightforward. I would highly recommend him.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 2, 2017

Visiting dealerships to purchase or service a vehicle is rarely an enjoyable experience. The waiting, the waiting area and the overall sales experience leaves a lot to be desired. My experience at Springfield BMW for the past 4 years has simply been so far superior to what I have often experienced at other dealerships. There are plenty of staff to greet and help you. The sales staff has been professional and negotiated in good faith. The service department consultants have been prompt and full of information. I plan to continue to shop and service at BMW of Springfield.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 2, 2017

James is an excellent, professional, and a very customer focus sales representative. I went to different dealers and James stands out compared to the others and treated his customer with respect and a can do attitude in helping us make the right decision for his customer. After going through different car dealers yesterday, we have decided to go back to BMW of Springfield because of James attitude towards his customers.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 2, 2017

James is a great sales guy, helpful, not pushy, knowledgeable. Got the same attention for a used car as I would a new one. Thanks and see you for the next one.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 28, 2017

Bought my first BMW from Springfield, n.j. Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable. Paul Solomine explained in great detail about the car I was interested. Nick Newman explained all the new technology to me with great pactience. Charles ryour business manager had all the paper work ready for easy transition. And, Gene was a very no nonsense manager that came right to the point with his big personality. Great experience, William and Lucia Eng

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 23, 2017

I just picked up a 2017 340i (lease) on 3/21 from Art. Art is the internet sales manager who responded my online query. He is very straight forward and the whole process is painless. At no point I got any pressure from Art and I haven't seen any of the common "tricks". All negotiations are done via several emails, and Art is able to agree to my deals where no other dealer could. I only stopped by the dealership to sign the paperwork. I was out in 2-2.5 hours including going through the BMW genius feature presentation. The financial ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017

James was simply an amazing sales professional. Very calm, matter-of-fact and honest. I asked a lot of very detailed questions, and he patiently answered each of them. And if he didnt know the answer (which was rare), he took the time to find out rather than giving me a quick, perhaps wrong, answer. James was a pleasure to work with and I will recommend him to my family and friends. Thank you. Craig Gangi

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017

James is a true professional! I knew exactly what I was looking to order and what I was willing to pay. I spoke with James via telephone and we negotiated a deal. I came in for 10 minutes to sign paperwork and was in and out. The most simple and painless transaction I have made in many years! Not once did James pressure me to move forward with the deal or to modify my order to add anything. When the car came in from the port, James called to arrange a convenient delivery time that met my hectic schedule. He even ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed having JAMES as our sales rep. He is a true asset to your team. He was very honest ,dependable and knowledgeable. His sales etiquette was a huge advantage in our purchase of our first BMW SUV. James was a pleasure to work with and we will recommend him to our family and friends. We can agree that he is a huge benefit to your team of experts. Thank you Mr & Mrs Terence H Raye

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 6, 2017

James was very helpful, attentive and courteous. It was a pleasure to work with you. And we'd be happy to work w you again. Cary and Andrea

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 6, 2017

James was the best salesperson to deal with. He was very patient with us and took us for multiple test drives. He was very knowledgable and pleasant to deal with. He worked very hard to get us the exact car we wanted at the right price all without pressure. I recommend you deal with him always. Very happy with our car!!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 5, 2017

This dealership goes out of their way to make it easy and comfortable. Agata was knowledgeable, easy to work with, and most of all patient with my concerns.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 4, 2017

If you're looking to purchase a BMW I would highly recommend you see James. He made my experience stress free. His product knowledge and easy-going approach made for a very positive experience. I was particularly grateful for his perseverance in dealing with my insurance company. I can't thank him enough. Mike F

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 4, 2017

James Kreie was extremely helpful & scores high marks for his customer service! Worked really hard to get me the car unwarned. Totally recommend James to anyone seeking a new car!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 2, 2017

James is an exceptional salesman and goes out of his way to get you what you need. He addressed all my concerns and questions professionally and promptly. I would definitely recommend speaking to him when you're in the market for a new ride.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 1, 2017

James was a pleasure to do business with. He is very knowledgeable about the cars, friendly, and most importantly he is honest. He didnt waste my time or didn't play any "car dealer games". My experience with him was terrific.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 1, 2017

Agata has sold me two cars in the past 8 months. She is very knowledgeable and is extremely transparent in how she operates. Great person and great overall buying experience.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 25, 2017

I hadn't owned a new vehicle in 11 years and was ambivalent about committing. James worked hard at find me the best deal without sacrificing any amenities. He is a closer--I know I have been in sales for 10 years!!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 24, 2017

James is a great guy, I enjoy working with him. During the whole process he was very patient and thoughtful, he can help you to get the car you need!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 22, 2017

Came in to purchase a used vehicle met James and Chris. Really great experience willing to make the deal and hassle-free no pressure...I was Kept inform every step of way. Thanks Guys you're earn a customer. James special thanks for taking your time and following up with me even after I told my vehicle home..Much thanks

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 16, 2017

I leased my first BMW and found the whole experience at Springfield painless. James did not pressure us and went out of his way to make us feel comfortable. He was honest, patient, and listen diligently to help us find the car and options that we wanted. When we lease our next BMW I will go back to Springfield and work with James without any hesitation.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 15, 2017

I'm so thrilled with my new 430x. James and the whole JMK team were ultra professional. Great customer experience, and extremely honest. This is my 4th lease and I'd highly recommend James.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 14, 2017

This was my first experience with BMW OF SPRINGFIELD I learned of them through searching the net for a particular vehicle I was looking for, and they happened to have one in the showroom I was very apprehensive at first, not knowing anyone at the dealer, but James made us fee welcomed and took the time to listen I can't say enough about James as my sales contact. He was outstanding. No slick sales gimmicks, no pressure, Just great, accomodating service. I ended up purchasing the vehicle I was interested in, for a price that I was comfortable with. ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 14, 2017

James was great. Took the time to show me the entire fleet and was patient during the process. He was attentive, knowledgeable, and was able to get a deal within my initial desired price.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 14, 2017

thorough, thoughtful and knowledgeable salesman. definitely made my experience good i would absolutely use him again . Even after he made the sale he was very helful in helping me sort through some issues

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 12, 2017

James help me get the car that I wanted Excellent and very honest, he went on and beyond to surpass my expectations!! Very happy I was able to deal w/ him... Thank you Jose A

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 10, 2017

I was extremely happy with the sales support provided by Carlos Borbon. I was looking for specific BMW X5 model and he was very helpful. When I decided to go for another car since I wanted HUD, he went beyond and made it happen. Gave me the same great deal with this another car. He was professional, courteous and honest. I would recommend highly for any sales inquiries. I am enjoying my X5 now.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017

Jimmy did an excellent job helping me determine which car would be the perfect car for my lifestyle. He nailed it!!! I would recommend working with Jim and Gene.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017

James made the purchase of my 2017 X5 effortless. He is professional, straightforward and accommodating. He listened to my needs and presented me with a variety of options that all fell within the parameters of what I was looking for and did not try to push me into buying something I did not need or want. I can confidently recommend James and Springfield BMW for a stress free car buying experience.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017

James was honest, no nonsense, and straightforward which led to an efficient buying experience. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. I love my 2017 X5. We will absolutely purchase again.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 1, 2017

I will only deal with Agata - She goes beyond the call of duty helping my family out. I know that I never have to second guess what she says. Her customer service and sense of urgency is noticeable and appreciated. I would recommend her to anyone!

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 17, 2017

I trust Agata as she was the salesperson who leased me my last BMW. She is not only enormously helpful, but very patient as it took me at least two months to decide on my choice of a lease vehicle. Her initial recommendation was in fact the vehicle I chose. I look forward to working with her on my next one.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 6, 2017

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a vehicle at BMW of Springfield. Rashad W., was very helpful, and provided me with outstanding customer service!!! He is the best. I highly recommended anyone who is considering a BMW to go to BMW of Springfield.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 4, 2017

Extremely impressed with the professionalism, fairness, and kindness of all the folks here. Had an especially good experience with Agata Grzebyk. Thanks to everyone there.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 30, 2016

I do truly appreciate the service that was offered to me while I was there earlier this week to buy my new 5 Series 535 xi. It was a pleasure to work Art Youman who helped me from the get go to downselect the car I needed, pricing worked like a charm as he was able to meet my expectation w/o any haggling as usually happens in car buying and then finally got the car ready and delivered in time. It was also great to work with their Finance Manager, Charlie Gossner to complete the transaction. He made me understand the ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 19, 2016

Let me get straight to the point here: if you're in the market for a BMW, you can do no better than BMW of Springfield, NJ. I know, you're probably thinking that I have a relative that works for the dealership and/or I'm getting some kind of reward for writing this positive review about the dealership. Well, that's not the case at all. All kidding aside, I can honestly say that my interactions with those at the dealership from Agata Grzebyk to Ty Alanos were terrific and went a long way to making my car ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 18, 2016

Alvin did a great job and was very professional. He was extremely patient and courteous. Charlie did his best to get me out of there as a quickly as possible as it was a very busy day at the dealership. I appreciate that.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 14, 2016

I walked into the dealer looking for a car to purchase, and was treated by David Hyslip. He showed me some cars and next thing I know I was purchasing the vehicle. David provided great customer service and explained everything very well. David made the whole process smith as we all know purchasing a car can be tedious. David Hyslip interacts well with customers and puts him self in your shoes to try to better assist you. I would recommend anyone to go to BMW of Springfield.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 13, 2016

Although I have 3 BMW dealerships within 15 minutes of my home I chose BMW of Springfield to lease my BMW 428 Gran Coupe. After some research I found the exact car with an incredible price at BMW Springfield. Thanks to my sales associate, Marjana Robert I drove in with a 328i and drove out a few hours later with a 428 Gran Coupe. It was Marjana's professional demeanor and knowledge that sealed the deal. Everyone at the dealership made us feel comfortable and showed an honest appreciation for our business. I wholeheartedly recommend the BMW of Springfield team- including Sean Byrne and ...

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 13, 2016

I have been a customer at JMK for the last nine years. For each purchase the service has always been outstanding. I must say my recent purchase with Client Advisor, Marjana Robert was exceptional. I was very appreciative of the service and the genuine care she showed. I left the dealership feeling really good about my purchase.

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 8, 2016

My experience purchasing my M6 convertible was absolutely fabulous thanks to my sales associate Marjana Stokes Roberts! Marjana made sure all I's were dotted and all T's crossed. I would recommend BMW of Springfield to all my friends and family. The place is clean and upscale. I can't forget to mention that the BMW Geeks are a magnificent service! Jacque Gibson

Read Review

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 8, 2016

I had A Great car buying experience with Marjana Robert. She answered all my texts and emails promptly. Very professional and patient! I came all the way from Westchester,NY and appreciated Marjana's service. She followed thru from start to finish and I liked it very much the X1 that she got me. She is the best. I highly recommended to be your next sales person if you are interested to buy a BMW. the dealer building is just newly renovated with refreshment to serve. Friendly staff and nice location.

Read Review


Leave Us A Review