BMW of Springfield

391 Route 22 East Directions Springfield, NJ 07081

  • Sales: (866) 407-5013
  • Service: (866) 407-5948
  • Parts: (888) 500-9011
  • Collision Center: (973) 564-9300
Info

Wholesale & Parts Department

Wholesale Parts

391 Route 22 East
Directions Springfield, NJ 07081

Hours

Monday - Friday:7:45am - 5:00pm
Saturday:Closed
Sunday:Closed

Make an Inquiry

Helping You Do Business is Our Business

There is a very good reason why BMW of Springfield is now the largest BMW replacement parts provider in New Jersey and the second largest in BMW's Eastern region (encompassing 11 states).

What sets us apart

  • Easy to order by phone, fax, e-mail, or internet.
  • Updated delivery fleet to provide consistent and reliable daily deliveries.
  • Installation instructions with any part you order.​ 
  • Most current replacement parts in our inventory.​ 
  • Associated parts necessary for a proper repair.
  • Advise regarding difficult repairs.​ 

We are constantly expanding our business to meet your business needs. Let us be of assistance to you in your BMW repairs.

You can repair a BMW without using Original BMW Parts, but you cannot repair your reputation.​

For Quick Questions, please contact BMW of Springfield's Wholesale Division at 
Wholesaleparts@bmwofspringfieldnj.com.


Parts Team


Pedro Santos
Parts Manager
(800) 648-0053
psantos@bmwofspringfield.com

Heidi Mirvica
Parts Clerk
(800) 648-0053
hmirvica@bmwofspringfieldnj.com

Chris Price
Parts Advisor
(888) 500-9011
cprice@bmwofspringfieldnj.com

David Arstitch
Parts Advisor
(888) 500-9011
darstitch@bmwofspringfieldnj.com

Marc Dealmeida
Parts Advisor
(888) 500-9011
mdealmeida@bmwofspringfieldnj.com

Zeke Newton
Parts Advisor
(888) 500-9011
ZNewton@bmwofspringfieldnj.com

Mario Simoes
Parts Advisor
(800) 648-0053
MSimoes@bmwofspringfieldnj.com

Joe White
Parts Advisor
(800) 648-0053
JWhite@bmwofspringfieldnj.com

Phil Hayt
Parts Driver